Modern Underdog Blogspot

Life as a observation

What does it mean to live a life? What are the values you stand by and what do they mean to you? Why do you celebrate those values? When you compare yourself to someone, how do you do it? My life seems to be boring to other people, what most people hate in there daily lives is what I love? So I will be, viewing a living documentary of people’s lives. While I do this I will uncover my new learnt lessons and later write about how I will apply them to
My life. I will be interviewing three different people over the next couple weeks, I will make a miniature story based on there values, life meanings, ect. I would love if my audience would help me, with tips on interviewing and so forth. Please leave comments. Before I start this I will try a one week observation period and will take notes from my observations.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

